While you are on the site shopping, you are assigned a unique, temporary session ID that is deleted as soon as you log out (you are logged out automatically after 60 minutes of inactivity).
We use temporary cookie files that are saved for as long as you are logged in. The exception to this is if you choose automatic login. In such cases, your username and password are stored in a cookie file between logins.
If you do not want cookies stored on your computer, you can disable the function in your browser settings. If you do this, some functions on our website will not work for you.